The quest for the perfect Jimmy Choo sunglasses

JIMMY CHOO CHIRS in color WUMJD

I was in New York last month and came across the Jimmy Choo Chirss sunglasses in beige. I didn’t want to buy them then for reasons I can’t divulge. But after searching endlessly for this back in Toronto, I now regret not buying them when I had the chance. But how was I to know that it would be this difficult to find these beautiful seemingly one of a kind sunglasses?

Now if you know me, it’s not easy for me to find sunglasses that would fit my small face and flat Asian nose. So imagine how giddy I got when I tried these on, and unexpectedly fell in love with the way they framed my face. And the colour? Oh the colour just illuminated my skin to perfection!

So now I am on a quest to find them. I’ll be in Vegas in a couple of weeks for my friend’s stagette and finding these Jimmy Choos when I’m there is my shopping priority. If I can’t find them there, then I’m stumped. Back to NYC perhaps?

Jimmy Choo, why oh why do you make yourself so scarce?

Posted on December 28, 2011, in This and That and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

